Bank of Jiangsu

The Bank of Jiangsu is a modern commercial bank. It was created by a merger and reorganisation of ten commercial banks based in the Chinese cities of Wuxi, Suzhou and Nantong, in the province of Jiangsu. It also provided a new model for the reform of local business-customer care. With its 541 branches and workforce of approximately 14,000 employees, the bank is one of the largest in eastern China’s Jiangsu province.


What are you looking for?